MotoGP

SAVE THE DATE - TEAM SUZUKI ECSTAR PRESENTATION - UPDATE



Team Suzuki Press Office – February 1.

SUNDAY FEBRUARY 3rd

11:00am CET

www.suzuki-motogp.com
Suzuki Racing News YouTube


If you haven’t already saved the date, Team SUZUKI ECSTAR will present the new 2019 livery of the Factory GSX-RR MotoGP machine on Sunday February 3rd at 11:00am CET.

The virtual event will be streamed at both the Team’s website: www.suzuki-motogp.com and the SuzukiRacingNews YouTube site here: YouTube.

The presentation will include the unveiling of the new team colours as well as some great content to kick-off the 2019 MotoGP World Championship.

All the Presentation materials, including new rider photos, videos and the full media kit will be also available on www.suzuki-motogp.com and www.suzuki-racing.com websites starting from Feb 3rd at 11:30am CET.

Time conversions:
Los Angeles: 02:00
New York: 05:00
Buenos Aires: 07:00
London (GMT): 10:00
Rome (CET): 11:00
Jakarta: 17:00
Kuala Lumpur: 18:00
Tokyo: 19:00
Melbourne: 21:00



For more stories about Alex Rins, Click Here. For photos, Click Here.

For more stories about Joan Mir, Click Here. For photos, Click Here.

Powered by Midlands Performance© Suzuki Motor Corporation 2004-2019
Top